What A Perfect Day!

If I were to plan a perfect day, it would start a little like this:

I would wake up around 9, and I would probably stay in bed until 9:30ish. Then I would get ready for dance class. I would eventually eat breakfast, but most of my day would consist of dancing. A perfect day for me would be full of the things I love. So basically , friends, and especially dance! I would go to my first dance class at 10. My first dance class would be contemporary because that is my absolute favorite. We would do an amazing dance to the song “Jealous” by Labrinth. This dance class would last until 11:30. It would be a great class. I would then go to tap from 11:30 to 1 pm. Tap is another one of my favorite styles and I always have a blast doing it. By then we would order pizza at dance class. We do this a lot in real life and it’s super fun.

I would then go to tap from 11:30 to 1 pm. Tap is another one of my favorite styles and I always have a blast doing it. By then we would order pizza at dance class. We do this a lot in real life and it’s super fun. We would eat pizza and just hang out together and by the time we’re done with that, we would be headed to our next class. We would have multiple classes after that like hip hop, musical theater, ballet, and jazz.

I would then go home with my friends from dance and we would have a sleepover. We would watch movies and just talk for the longest time. It would be super fun and we would just enjoy each other company. That about sums it up for my perfect day!

https://youtu.be/50VWOBi0VFs

http://collider.com/best-movies-on-netflix-streaming/

One thought on “What A Perfect Day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *